EUROMECH - European Mechanics Society is an international non-governmental non-profit scientific organization.

Become a member! Renew your membership!

Check if you are a Euromech member and retrieve your EUROMECH ID number.

EUROMECH sponsored events

  • EUROMECH Specialized Workshop “Similarity, Symmetry and Group Theoretical Methods in Mechanics”, June 2013, Varna, Bulgaria

    Contact: Prof. Jean-François Ganghoffer

    The aim of this Workshop is to bring together researchers who apply similarity and symmetry analysis to engineering problems in both solid and fluid mechanics, researchers who are developing significant extensions of these methods so that they can be applied more widely, and numerical analysts who develop and use such methods in numerical schemes.

  • 7th European Postgraduate Fluid Dynamics Conference

    15-17 July 2014, Ilmenau, Germany. Contact: Robert Kaiser

infoFactory site